New board officers appointed

From: "David Graham - SPI (former) Secretary" <cdlu(at)railfan(dot)ca>
To: spi-announce(at)lists(dot)spi-inc(dot)org
Subject: New board officers appointed
Date: 2006-08-01 19:57:26
Message-ID: Pine.LNX.4.55.0608011554240.15404@baffin
Views: Raw Message | Whole Thread | Download mbox
Lists: spi-announce

At a special meeting convened today, the new SPI board of directors
selected its officers from among its membership for the 2006-2007 fiscal

The new officers are:

President: Bdale Garbee
Vice President: Michael Schultheiss
Secretary: Neil McGovern
Treasurer: Josh Berkus

David Graham, SPI Secretary (ret'd)
cdlu(at)spi-inc(dot)org D5F45889

Browse spi-announce by date

  From Date Subject
Next Message Neil McGovern 2006-08-08 19:14:28 SPI Meeting Notice: August 15th, 2006
Previous Message David Graham - SPI Secretary 2006-07-29 00:04:56 Election results