Election results

Lists: spi-announce
From: David Graham - SPI Secretary <cdlu(at)railfan(dot)ca>
To: spi-announce(at)lists(dot)spi-inc(dot)org, spi-private(at)lists(dot)spi-inc(dot)org
Subject: Election results
Date: 2006-07-29 00:04:56
Message-ID: Pine.LNX.4.55.0607281959340.17055@baffin
Views: Raw Message | Whole Thread | Download mbox
Lists: spi-announce

The election for board members and the results are as follows:

The following members are appointed to the SPI board:
Josh Berkus
Neil McGovern
Michael Schultheiss

The following members are thanked for running:
Joerg Jaspert
Bruce Perens

125 votes were cast.

For the detailed results, please see:


David Graham, SPI Secretary
cdlu(at)spi-inc(dot)org D5F45889