2017 SPI Board Election Results

Lists: spi-announce
From: Valerie Young <secretary(at)spi-inc(dot)org>
To: spi-board(at)lists(dot)spi-inc(dot)org, spi-announce(at)lists(dot)spi-inc(dot)org
Subject: 2017 SPI Board Election Results
Date: 2017-07-15 22:51:59
Message-ID: c4ebb079-4ec3-0e8c-cafd-760ca09d64c7@riseup.net
Views: Raw Message | Whole Thread | Download mbox
Lists: spi-announce

Nominations for the SPI Board election closed at 23:59:59 UTC June 12th,
2017. At that point, nominations for the following
candidates had been received:

* Martin Michlmayr
* Andrew Tridgell
* Tim Potter

As there were 3 available board positions available this means, per
2004-08-10.dbg.2[0], that all 3 are duly elected to the SPI board
for a 3 year term.

I'd like to thank departing board member Dimitri John Ledkov for his
work on the board for the past 3 years.

Valerie Young
Secretary, Software in the Public Interest, Inc.

[0] http://www.spi-inc.org/corporate/resolutions/2004/2004-08-10.dbg.2/