New Board of Director members and Officers

From: David Graham - SPI Secretary <cdlu(at)spi-inc(dot)org>
To: spi-announce(at)lists(dot)spi-inc(dot)org
Subject: New Board of Director members and Officers
Date: 2004-08-10 19:50:48
Message-ID: Pine.LNX.4.55.0408101548430.29533@baffin
Views: Raw Message | Whole Thread | Download mbox
Lists: spi-announce

At the Board meeting of August 10th, 2004, 2 new board members were
brought on and the officers were selected as follows:

Appendix A: The Current Board:

John Goerzen (President)
Benj. Mako Hill (Vice President)
Jimmy Kaplowitz (Treasurer)
David Graham (Secretary)

Bdale Garbee (elected July 29)
Ian Jackson
Bruce Perens
Branden Robinson (elected July 29)
Martin 'Joey' Schulze

David Graham, SPI Secretary

Browse spi-announce by date

  From Date Subject
Next Message David Graham - SPI Secretary 2004-08-10 20:02:41 Resolution 2004-08-10.dbg.2: Annual meeting board member elections
Previous Message David Graham 2004-07-30 15:00:45 Board Meeting rescheduled for August 10th, 2004 at 19:00 UTC