New Board of Director members and Officers

Lists: spi-announce
From: David Graham - SPI Secretary <cdlu(at)spi-inc(dot)org>
To: spi-announce(at)lists(dot)spi-inc(dot)org
Subject: New Board of Director members and Officers
Date: 2004-08-10 19:50:48
Message-ID: Pine.LNX.4.55.0408101548430.29533@baffin
Views: Raw Message | Whole Thread | Download mbox
Lists: spi-announce

At the Board meeting of August 10th, 2004, 2 new board members were
brought on and the officers were selected as follows:

Appendix A: The Current Board:

John Goerzen (President)
Benj. Mako Hill (Vice President)
Jimmy Kaplowitz (Treasurer)
David Graham (Secretary)

Bdale Garbee (elected July 29)
Ian Jackson
Bruce Perens
Branden Robinson (elected July 29)
Martin 'Joey' Schulze

David Graham, SPI Secretary